supreme almonds
contact?.jpeg

contact

Learn More

 
 

Food Quality and Safety
Monique Crist | Monique@supremealmonds.com

Shipping
Maria Gomez | Maria@supremealmonds.com

Logistics/Grower Relations
Shelby Baird | Shelby@supremealmonds.com

Accounting
Jeanne Garces |Jeanne@supremealmonds.com

Name *
Name

Grower Representatives

Southern San Joaquin Valley
Mike Mason | 661.747.7877 | Mike@supremealmonds.com

Josh Bergman | 559.260.6551 | Josh@supremealmonds.com

Matthew Haddon | 661.747.3967 | Matthew@supremealmonds.com

Northern San Joaquin Valley
Randy Fasani | 209.988.7333 | Fasani@supremealmonds.com

Location
16897 Highway 43
Wasco, CA 93280
Tel: 661.746.6475
Fax: 661.746.6479